News:

ยินดีต้อนรับ สู่ Pall Swiss เว็บบอร์ดตัวใหม่

what is a good bank in thailand ?

Previous topic - Next topic

smilegirl St Gallen

what is a good bank in thailand?

**กระทู้นี้เป็นกระทู้เดิมหมายเลข 0932 ห้อง pallswiss (เผื่อใช้ในการค้นหา)**

jeep

i use bangkok bank.i never have any problem .

smilegirl St.Gallen

thank you, I have bangkok bank too but when I send money swisszerland to thailand by online , bangkok bank free for 200 baht many time. I don't know why ,,and what is a good bank in swiss ,, Im very new in swiszerland I was  here about 2 weeks,, please give me information,, my computer can't type thai,, sorry for that.. I read in net from pallswiss ,, thank you alots to find this wab

smilegirl,St Gallen

Saswatdee kar  every body,, my english can't type thai, and my english weak too, Im very news in Swiszerland I was here 2 weeks ago.. I have many thing to ask,,,, if we have visit visa I want to have bank acout in swiss I can have or not??

smilegirl,St Gallen.

when I go back how long I can ask visa agian? I read from this wab some people told me after 3 months I can ask visa again but some I talk just after you go back and can ask agian ,, what is right?

smilegirl,St Gallen

Saswastdee Khun Pall,, this wab very good and give me alots of imformation about swiszerland. and many people very prolife of this wab.. thank you.........

if I want to learn german in  swiszerland  or in thailand  better,, ? where is cheaper too?  where is better too, I have visa for 3 months.

อ้อม